Reviews of How to Heal a Gryphon

bonbon84
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Feb 19 2024 – 03:27 AM

Fun!

How To Heal A Gryphon is a middle grade book but is wonderful for any age to read. It is...

jenienjaian
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Jan 02 2023 – 08:07 AM

Light and Easy

I found this book to be a fun and engaging read, one that entertained for the few hours that I...

jcraven
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Nov 12 2022 – 03:30 AM

Delightful fantasy

A few pages into HOW TO HEAL A GRYPHON, I adore the protagonist very much, the kind and brave...

a_bunker
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Nov 10 2022 – 07:48 PM

Magical and Fun!

How to Heal a Gryphon has a lot of positives: a clever heroine, magical creatures, a talking cat...

jklmnatom
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Nov 04 2022 – 08:54 PM

Thoroughly enjoyed it!

How to Heal a Gryphon follows Giada on her journey to save her brother and earn her family's...

seng12
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Oct 30 2022 – 11:09 PM

Magical adventure

This story was more than what I expected I really enjoyed reading it, with a friend of mine, we...

anna.tackett
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Oct 18 2022 – 01:46 PM

Loved!

This book was a really encouraging read for young girls, or boys, too! I loved the storyline of a...

tamara
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Oct 08 2022 – 10:35 PM

Fun and sweet read

This was such a fun and sweet middle grade story! I will say that it took me a little bit of...

andrearoberts
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Oct 06 2022 – 08:06 AM

Magical

Meg Cannistra's "How to Heal a Gryphon" is a mix between Harry Potter and Percy Jackson. Giada is...

acapaldi701
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Oct 04 2022 – 07:09 PM

So cute

This was a fast-paced middle grade story. Based on other's reviews I'm not sure that people knew...

pluvioreads
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Oct 04 2022 – 04:56 PM

conflicting

I don't know why but I saw this cover and immediately was reminded of this series called Tuesdays...

danapr
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Oct 04 2022 – 01:55 PM

Magic AND Animals!

This book is perfect for middle graders who love magical stories that involve animals. Set in...

bookwormgirl1701
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Oct 03 2022 – 04:15 PM

Loved It

How to Heal a Gryphon by Meg Cannistra is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and the Olympians,...

thelibrarywasbooked
filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled star unfilled
Sep 30 2022 – 04:12 PM

Meh

I wanted to like this book, seriously, I really did. The cover was absolutely adorable. I loved...

Pencil

Why don’t you share your opinion on the book too?