Reviews of SAS: Red Notice | BookishFirst

Reviews of SAS: Red Notice

jade baez
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Mar 01 2021 – 10:14 AM

Stupendous Read!

This is an action thriller that involved a terrorist attack on a train and with the power of...

crazycatlady82
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Feb 24 2021 – 10:53 AM

Military and Romance

In SAS: Red Notice, the main character, Tom, inadvertently gets on a train that also has an...

max1210
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Feb 23 2021 – 09:48 AM

Action packed

All I have ito say is wow but I'll continue as much as possible. **Spoilers** I usually...

marjoh13
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Feb 22 2021 – 07:33 PM

Really Good

Author Andy McNab has once again proven that his prior experience as not only a soldier but with...

chrissea52
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Feb 22 2021 – 11:16 AM

Gunned down

Andy must fight to get the terrorists under control and save the passengers on the train even the...

darcy_m
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Feb 14 2021 – 06:08 PM

Would not have bought it

2.5 stars The book's main plot was about a train being taken hostage. For me, the book moved to...

jsmithy332
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Feb 13 2021 – 06:30 AM

Chunnel Vision

This has a great setting for wicked baddies up to no-good, and with the basically English...

rossboss
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Feb 12 2021 – 11:17 AM

Lots of action

Tom Buckingham is the ultimate SAS soldier. His allegiance to the SAS causes a rift between him...

jessyka1990
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Feb 12 2021 – 11:06 AM

Amazing

The SAS: Red Notice is not a genre I would normally lean towards or choose for myself but this...

n matthews
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Feb 07 2021 – 02:02 PM

Great Adventure

I thoroughly enjoyed going on this exciting, nail-biting action adventure with Tom Buckingham; ...

alimills
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Feb 03 2021 – 08:23 AM

Very Tom Clancy-esque

This book is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy and has the same kind of vibe that Jack Ryan novels...

tynille
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Jan 26 2021 – 01:44 PM

A good solid read

After reading this book, I can't wait for the film! I really hope they stick to the story as it...

Pencil

Why don’t you share your opinion on the book too?