Reviews of The Kiss Quotient

casloucks
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Jan 13 2020 – 04:43 PM

Whoa Steamy.

I really loved this book. I like that the main characters are not typical. The protagonist does...

queenofvelaris
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Jan 13 2020 – 03:02 PM

Yes Yes Yes

Oh my words. I was looking forward to this book, and boy did it live up to my expectations. It...

sunshineandsimiles
filled star star unfilled star unfilled star unfilled star unfilled
Jan 11 2020 – 12:25 PM

Not For Me

I really wanted to love this one. I read more than half of it and felt bad that I wasn't loving...

apishcan
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Jan 05 2020 – 04:29 PM

Adore this book

I thought the writing was great. The characters were well developed and unique. I saw something...

rotatinglibrary
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Jan 05 2020 – 01:29 PM

Fun, a little awkward

To escort (heh) the elephant out of the room, this book is a bit more graphic than I’m...

sbojo32
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Dec 30 2019 – 03:26 PM

Cute rom-com

While you kind of know all along how this will end up, it's a great rom-com read. It's light,...

katsbooknook
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Dec 17 2019 – 11:00 PM

Quick, cute and Steamy!

This book should come with a warning because it is steeeeeamy! This was definitely a...

lovebooks1995
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Dec 11 2019 – 09:30 PM

Cute

This was a cute book that I definitely enjoyed and it was a fun read for me. This book is about a...

snowandbooks
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Nov 27 2019 – 04:33 PM

Spectacular!

This book is PERFECT for fans of Christina Lauren, Tahlia Habbirt, Elle Maxwell and Jasmine...

readingfairylight
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Nov 24 2019 – 03:23 PM

So cute!

This was one of my first ever romance books and I wasnt entirely sure what to expect, but the...

chandareads
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
Nov 18 2019 – 09:32 AM

An addicting read

A fun read that was surprisingly more dirty than I was expecting. As someone who is not on the...

socks117
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Nov 09 2019 – 08:58 AM

Loved this

I’ve now read this twice, and have really fallen for these characters and this world. I have...

lizzierva
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Oct 16 2019 – 09:27 AM

Just OK forme

I wanted to really love this book, but it just was not meant to be. The writing was wonderful and...

booksta
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Oct 10 2019 – 08:38 PM

Interesting premise!

It is a pretty fun romance novel and has a lot of steamy stuff but somehow it did not impress me...

iamdevine
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
Oct 09 2019 – 07:07 PM

Awesome

This book is pretty damn good. Main character is on the autism spectrum and wants to know how to...

marie.reads92
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
Oct 07 2019 – 02:44 PM

Readable

Stella Lane thinks math is the only thing that unites the universe. She comes up with...

Pencil

Why don’t you share your opinion on the book too?

Pages of content