Disney Book Group

Disney Book Group publishes high quality children's books for all ages, featuring several formats: board books, picture books, chapter books, novels, and paperback originals. Imprints include: Hyperion, Disney-Hyperion, Disney-Jump at the Sun, Disney Press, and Disney Editions. Content ranges from feature film movie tie-ins and titles that highlight popular Disney franchises to award-winning content by best-selling authors such as Mo Willems, Rick Riordan, and Melissa de la Cruz.

Disney Book Group Authors

Books from Disney Book Group