Nelson Books

Nelson Books, an imprint of Thomas Nelson, is a leader in the Christian nonfiction publishing realm. Nelson Books is dedicated to acquiring, developing and promoting authors whose content inspires, informs and invokes real change. The imprint publishes more than 50 new titles each year in the areas of spiritual growth, inspiration and practical living with select memoir, biography, history and culture releases. The Nelson Books roster of best-selling authors includes Eric Metaxas, John MacArthur, Lysa TerKeurst, Sheila Walsh, Donald Miller, Jefferson Bethke, Rachel Held Evans, Judah Smith, and Bob Goff.

Nelson Books Authors

Books from Nelson Books