Pure Magic | BookishFirst

Pure Magic

filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
ifangirlaboutbooks Avatar

By

This series is perfect for fans of And I Darken. The series is rich in Russian history and fairy tales. I loved the first book and this second book even more. Arden is truly amazing at writing a sequel because Girl in the Tower was one of the better sequels I've read. I loved the characters and the story, and I cannot wait for more. Vasya is an amazing heroine and I love her! She is seriously an amazing inspiration to anyone who reads these books. Her love of horses is literally the sweetest thing ever. I want more with Morozko and his story. I have a lot more questions about his history, but I think we will learn everything in book 3, which is when by the way-- I need it!!! I rate this book five stars because of the amazing characters and the great plot lines.