looks super cute

filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
jan Avatar

By

I've never read any of this author's work before but I've heard good things! I believe she works for Disney so this book should have some cute elements to it! :) Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy is the start of a new magical middle-grade series perfect for fans of The Descendants, which would be a great book!